Update a file even after hitting send

Ability to change a file/delete a file after the transfer, everyone with the original link will now see the latest version.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

💡 Feature Request

Tags

Awaiting feedback...

Date

About 2 years ago

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.